.Line up:
Andrew – Bass guitars, songwriter
Eugene – Guitars, songwriter
Alex – Drums
Paul – Vocals, lyrics

.Country: Russia

Formed back in 2017, Infiltration is consisted of experienced local musicians, who were involved with such bands as Free at Last, Hellbomb, Chamber of Torture, Katalepsy, Abnormal, and who shared the stage with such household names on the heave scene as Cannibal Corpse, Carcass, Suffocation, Broken hope, Destroyer 666, Necrophobic, Napalm Death, Decapitated, etc.
During 2017 the band recorded its debut EP entitled “Nuclear Strike Warning” , that was very well received by both critics and fans, and made quite a stir on the local music scene. The band also released a single and a lyric video for the song “The art of war”, supporting the release.
During 2018-2019 the band continued to give live performances, both local and abroad, all the while, writing and recording the material for the debut full length album.
The autumn of 2019 proved to be a very prosperous time: the band opened for legendary Napalm Death, in front of fully packed venue. Also in September Infiltration released its first single called “Missing in bodycount” off the upcoming album.
Shortly after the gig it was decided to make a lyric video on one of the songs from the upcoming album and release it via Slam worldwide Youtube channel to much delight of heavy metal heads as the video rapidly gained popularity and positive feedback.
For the release of the debut full length album, that will be out via Time To Kill Records, the band worked with highly acclaimed master of artworks Daemorph (who did artworks for such bands as The Black Dahlia Murder, Pyrexia, Lividity and many more…).


The art of war (single) - 2017
Nuclear strike warning (Ep.) - 2018
Missing in Bodycount (single) - 2019
Point Blank Termination - 2020