Cannibal Accident "Nekrokluster" LP 12"

Cannibal Accident

Skip to product information
1 of 3
Regular price $17.00
Regular price Sale price $17.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


LP 12" black vinyl
Including free poster

- Recorded and mixed at Ansa Studio in 2019/2020 by Teemu Heinola;
- Mastered by Jori Haukio;
- All music written and arranged by Kolkka, Jondom and Cannibal Accident;
- All lyrics by Kurwa, Kolkka and Jondom except Travelling Through Flesh by Jussi Tuomela and Mellanköttbullar by Iiro ”Snoop Rott” Kosonen;

- Original cover painting by Perttu Koho;
- Layout by K.Pyyhtinen;
- Photos by Arto Soini, Heikki Romppainen, Toni Kokko, Kalle Aaltonen, Jan Lindén, Soile Villanen & the cannibal crew.

Backing vocals: Cannibal Accident, Pessi, Tuomela, Hude, Snoop Rott, Lennu


View full details