Slug Gore "They Slime! They Ooze! They Kill!" Glitter gold MC

Slug Gore

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price €12,00
Regular price Sale price €12,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Glitter gold MC


01. Post Nuclear Big Smile
02. Demented Crickets
03. Overthrow The Surface
04. The Dust Says You’re Fucked
05. Necrophiliattitude
06. Salt
07. Wake Up Dead
08. Stuck in the Mud
09. The Deadly Spawn
10. 50K
11. Primal Rules
12. Cut At Once

SLUG GORE is a death-grind band based in Ravenna, Italy. The band's sound is the perfect fusion of European grindcore influences, American hardcore and touches of death metal and slam.

The concept behind their imagery follows themes such as Kaiju (from Godzilla to Ultraman), B-Movies (to which they have dedicated songs like "Underground Giant Death Machine" and "The Deadly Spawn"), monster movies, gore and horror.

The project was born at the end of 2022 with the intention of creating something new and rule-free. Elements from various scenes and musical tastes have found a common ground in a dynamic and uncompromising death-grind.

Prepare yourself to be astounded by the sheer brutality of their music! Their debut album, "They Slime! They Ooze! They Kill!" is set to be unleashed on April 19th, 2024, under the esteemed banner of Time To Kill Records. Get ready to be blown away!


View full details