Rotting Christ "Theogonia" MC RE-ISSUE

Rotting Christ

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


MC clear tape / green tape
RE-ISSUE under Season Of Mist license.

Theogonia (Greek for "Theogony") is the ninth full-length album by Greek extreme metal band Rotting Christ. It is their first release through Season of Mist, and the first to feature guitarist Giorgos Bokos (Nightfall) in the line-up.

In 2007, Theogonia won the Metal Storm award for Best Black Metal Album.

01. Χάος Γένετο (The Sign of Prime Creation)
02. Keravnos Kivernitos
03. Nemecic
04. Enuma Elish
05. Phobos' Synagogue
06. Gaia Tellus
07. Rege Diabolicus
08. He, the Aethyr
09. Helios Hyperion
10. Threnody


View full details